Hair & Beauty, Wellness

Dream hair – Capelli da sogno


qaben-RedSparrow-DetermineWeaknessTVSpot

land-barbara-palvin

Some days ago I was at my hairdresser, I saw a beauty treatment for hair with linseed oil. It was very expensive and I have thought I could do it by myself at home…for free!

You only have to buy the linseed oil (you can find it at the supermarket) and I add a small amount of coconut oil or, if you haven’t it, some hair conditioner.

I leave on for some hours and then, traditional hair wash with shampoo and conditioner…finally your hair will be soft and silky!

untitled-article-1441128161

***

Squaready20151118163410-copia

Qualche giorno fa dal parrucchiere mi sono accorta che tra i vari trattamenti di bellezza per i capelli c’era la maschera ai semi di lino ad un certo prezzo (costoso), così mi è venuto in mente che lo si può fare tranquillamente a casa, con un dispendio di soldi minore e anche meglio!

Basta acquistare l’olio di semi di lino (al supermercato si trova) e io aggiungo sempre o l’olio di cocco oppure, se non ce l’ho, lo miscelo con un po’ di balsamo.

Lascio in posa qualche ora e poi lavaggio classico con shampoo e poi balsamo ristrutturante alla fine…i capelli sono poi morbidi e setosi.

MCDRESP_FE011

Model Barbara Palvin attends the Casting Call for the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2018 in Midtown in New York City, New York on September 5, 2018.

 

 

Lascia un commento